Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Santa Monica (Updated 14 Hours 10 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    67 °F

    Humidity

    37

    Wind : From WNW at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.56 AM

    Sunset

    5.15 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    67 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Santa Monica

      • 23 Jan, Wed 67 / 52 °F
      • 24 Jan, Thu 73 / 53 °F
      • 25 Jan, Fri 73 / 54 °F
      • 26 Jan, Sat 74 / 53 °F
      • 27 Jan, Sun 73 / 55 °F
      • 28 Jan, Mon 70 / 56 °F
      • 29 Jan, Tue 71 / 52 °F
      • 30 Jan, Wed 69 / 52 °F
      • 31 Jan, Thu 68 / 53 °F
      • 1 Feb, Fri

    Comments